Academy Author Index

S. Eliot

Last Updated:  9/16/2005

It's Only A Game Show   [Incomplete]

The story is set around a game show in Britain. Basically 10 people are forced to live in a house for 5 weeks, with two being voted out every week until the public has to pick between the last two for an eventual winner of $100,000. The tale specifically centres around an up and coming blonde haired TV presenter called Rachel and a taller, darker, brooding contestant called Alex. Surprisingly enough, our two gals discover an unnerving attraction to one another all be it through the cameras and microphones. Rachel battles the odds to seduce Alex from outside the house walls while the contestant struggles against nine others to survive fierce voting and underhand tactics, hoping to win the prize.

Part 1  Part 2  Part 3  Part 4  Part 5  Part 6